rules Q's reach, brace and AoO's

The new (and improved) 3.5....
Its time to get our game on.

Moderators: MorganWolf, grey, Peewee

User avatar
Needles
Slave to this message board
Slave to this message board
Posts: 1865
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2003 8:09 pm
Location: Miami, south west side

rules Q's reach, brace and AoO's

Postby Needles » Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:15 pm

Let's say I have a fourteen dex, Combat Reflexes and a longspear. If I ready for a charge, brace, and three creatures charge me, I get my readied action on the first guy for double damage. An attack of opportunity again on the same guy for two attacks on one creature in the same round. Then, I get one attack of opportunity for each of the rest of the two charging creatures.

This is correct? I get two attacks on one creature in the same round with a readied action? Am I bonkers?
There are lies, damned lies and statistics.

First God created idiots, he was just getting started, then he created Wizards of the Coast 4e Dnd.

User avatar
Dwraith
Moderately Challenged
Moderately Challenged
Posts: 1044
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2003 1:54 pm
MySpace Page: ilkhandraconis
Location: Miami, where the 31337'5 live
Contact:

Re: rules Q's reach, brace and AoO's

Postby Dwraith » Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:10 pm

Correct on all points.
Eli Wallace, "Well this couldn't get much worse?"
Dr. Nicholas Rush, "I'm afraid thats a failure of imagination."
Stargate Universe


Return to “Pathfinder”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest